Come and See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the The Called Ones series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
More than conquerors - Romans 8: 26 - 39
Romans 8:26-39 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Preached by George Carter on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 4: Lesssons from an old man
Romans 4:1-25 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:19-29
John 20:19-29 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by George Carter on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Delighting In Sacrifice
John 12:24-25 (Part of the Spiritual Disciplines series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 8
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Mini Series - Messianic Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Glorious Hope
Job 42:1-17 (Part of the Job Part 2: God Answers series).
Preached by George Carter on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eph 2 v 1-10
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by George Carter on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of Evil - Job 1 & 2
Job 1:1-2:13 (Part of the Job Part 1: The Big Questions series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Thankfulness
Psalm 100:4-5 (Part of the Practice of Godliness series).
Powerpoint
Preached by George Carter on July 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser