A Saved People
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the 1 Peter - Exiles series).
 file
Preached by George Carter on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom of the Gospel
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus - a grace to save
John 1:15-18 (Part of the Light and Hope - John 1 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To the Churches: Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Letters to the Church series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To the Churches: Ephesus
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Letters to the Church series).
Preached by George Carter on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24:36-43 (Part of the Easter 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:6-25
Luke 23:6-25 (Part of the Easter 2019 series).
Preached by George Carter on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vision: Mathetes/Discipleship
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the BCC Vision 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Starting with Jesus: Temptations 3/4
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Starting with Jesus series).
Powerpoint
Preached by George Carter on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the The Called Ones series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser