Doublespeak and Truthiness
Romans 1:1-32 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Lives: come and have breakfast
John 21:1-15 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 11 Heroes of Faith: Isaac - Serving God
Hebrews 11:17-20 (Part of the Hebrews 11 Heroes of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 68
Psalm 68:1-35 (Part of the Mini Series - Messianic Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wisdom of God
Job 28:1-28 (Part of the Job Part 2: God Answers series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Trinity - The Holy Spirit
John 16:13-15 (Part of the The Trinity: God in Three Persons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Trinity - God the Father
(Part of the The Trinity: God in Three Persons series).
Preached by Kirsty Carter on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kindness and Goodness
Galatians 5:19-25 (Part of the Practice of Godliness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where is God?
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the Studies in 2 Peter - mini series series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Kirsty Carter on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Practice of Godliness - Becoming Christlike
2 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Studies in 2 Peter - mini series series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Kirsty Carter on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser