Jesus - The light to follow
John 1:6-13 (Part of the Light and Hope - John 1 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pete Freestone on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: A word to hear
John 1:1-4 (Part of the Light and Hope - John 1 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Emily Tyler on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday - Bright Hope
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kevin Honore on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something about the Church
(Part of the Five Signs - Finding Clues From God series).
Preached by Daniel Tyler on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something about Jesus
(Part of the Five Signs - Finding Clues From God series).
Preached by Daniel Tyler on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something Bad
(Part of the Five Signs - Finding Clues From God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something Good
(Part of the Five Signs - Finding Clues From God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something Not Nothing
Acts 14:15-17 (Part of the Five Signs - Finding Clues From God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday - Acts 13
Acts 13:1-52 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Russell Thorp on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To the Churches: Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Letters to the Church series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Kirsty Carter on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser