Easter - Luke 23:50 - 24:12
Luke 23:50-24:12 (Part of the Easter 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:6-25
Luke 23:6-25 (Part of the Easter 2019 series).
Preached by George Carter on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trial of Jesus
Luke 22:63-23:7 (Part of the In the Steps of the Saviour series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jono Donald on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday - God's Calling
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Sue and Graham Taylor on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Denial of Jesus
Luke 22:54-62 (Part of the In the Steps of the Saviour series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Daniel Tyler on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Arrest of Jesus
Luke 22:47-53 (Part of the In the Steps of the Saviour series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Kirsty Carter on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer of Jesus
Luke 22:39-46 (Part of the In the Steps of the Saviour series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Emily Tyler on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vision: Martus/Witness
1 Thessalonians 1:2-9 (Part of the BCC Vision 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jono Mulholland on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vision: Mathetes/Discipleship
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the BCC Vision 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vision: Oikos/Family
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the BCC Vision 2019 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser