Restored Calling: Ezekiel 33
Ezekiel 33:1-20 (Part of the Ezekiel series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Arrest of Jesus
Luke 22:47-53 (Part of the In the Steps of the Saviour series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Kirsty Carter on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Starting With Jesus 2/4
Luke 3:21-38 (Part of the Starting with Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Calling of Levi
Luke 5:17-39 (Part of the The Called Ones series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the David - After God's Own Heart series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sons of God
Romans 8:14-25 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 7 Nature vs Nurture: Why We Can't Do It On Our Own
Romans 7:1-25 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doublespeak and Truthiness
Romans 1:1-32 (Part of the Romans 1 - 8 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Lives: come and have breakfast
John 21:1-15 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 11 Heroes of Faith: Isaac - Serving God
Hebrews 11:17-20 (Part of the Hebrews 11 Heroes of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser