Missions Sunday - God's Calling
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Sue and Graham Taylor on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace 1/4
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the A Noble Peace - Christmas 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the The Called Ones series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Lives - John 21:15-25
John 21:15-25 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pete Freestone on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Lives: come and have breakfast
John 21:1-15 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:19-29
John 20:19-29 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by George Carter on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Lives: He Knows My Name
John 20:11-18 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Emily Tyler on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Empty Tomb
John 20:1-10 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Daniel Tyler on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Delighting In Sacrifice
John 12:24-25 (Part of the Spiritual Disciplines series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by George Carter on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trinity - The Holy Spirit
John 16:13-15 (Part of the The Trinity: God in Three Persons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kirsty Carter on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser